top of page

Utility pole contacts

Contact Us
Pam Bivens, Office Manager/Inside Sales

2335 Lawrence Avenue

East Point, GA 30344

Direct Line: 678-549-4351
Fax: 404-761-2972
email:
Pam@wcmeredith.com

Amy Schneider, CEO/Human Resources
Direct Line: 404-233-4212
Fax: 404-207-1331
email:
Amy.Schneider@mereduc.com

Scott Schneider, President
Direct Line: 404-317-9948
email:
Scott.Schneider@mereduc.com

Mr. Cleve Meredith, Sr., Chairman/Sales

Direct Line: 404-680-9248

email: Cleve@wcmeredith.com

Bill Gay, National Sales Manager

Direct: 229-560-4130

email: Bill.Gay@mereduc.com

Ann Marie Yurish, Inside Sales/Customer Specialist

Direct: 570-690-5583

email: AnnMarie.Yurish@mereduc.com

Chris Carpenter, VP of Operations/Logistics

Direct: 404-421-6681

email: Chris@wcmeredith.com

Scott Schneider, Jr., Project Manager

Direct Line: 706-817-2601

email: SSchneider@mereduc.com

Success! Message received.

bottom of page