Utility pole contacts

Contact Us
Pam Bivens, Office Manager/Inside Sales

2335 Lawrence Avenue

East Point, GA 30344
Phone: 404-767-2621

Direct Line: 404-856-6544
Fax: 404-761-2972
email:
pam@wcmeredith.com

Amy Schneider, CEO/Human Resources
Direct Line: 404-856-6541
Fax: 404-207-1331
email:
amy.schneider@mereduc.com

Scott Schneider, President
Direct Line: 404-856-6540
email:
scott.schneider@mereduc.com

Cleve Meredith, Chairman/Sales
Cell: 404-680-9248
email:
cleve@wcmeredith.com

Bill Gay, National Sales Manager

Direct: 404-856-6545

email: bill.gay@mereduc.com

Chris Carpenter, VP of Operations/Logistics

Direct: 404-856-6546

email: chris@wcmeredith.com

Joe Hannon, Quality Control/Compliance Manager
Direct: 404-856-6547
email:
jhannon@wcmeredith.com

Scott Schneider, Jr., Project Manager

Direct Line: 404-856-6550

email: sschneider@mereduc.com

Contact:    404-767-2621      800-849-4899

W.C. Meredith Co.,INC Treating Facility
Meredith Pole & Timber Co. White Pole Mill
2335 Lawrence Ave.
East Point, GA 30344 
285 Preston Drive
Fitzgerald, GA 31750

Copyright 2017 A Meredith Schneider Co. - All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook